Burnside Village

Charlesworth Nuts
Shop 48, Burnside Village
447 Portrush Rd, Glenside SA 5065

Phone: (08) 8338 1433

Manager: Brittany

Regular Trading Hours

Monday9.00am – 5.30pm*
Tuesday9.00am – 5.30pm*
Wednesday9.00am – 5.30pm*
Thursday9.00am – 9.00pm*
Friday9.00am – 5.30pm*
Saturday9.00am – 5.00pm*
Sunday11.00am – 5.00pm*

*Please note: Our regular opening hours are reduced at the moment, please see the accompanying image for our opening hours up until Easter Monday.

Temporary Reduced Trading Hours

Trading Hours

Monday9.00am – 5.30pm
Tuesday9.00am – 5.30pm
Wednesday9.00am – 5.30pm
Thursday9.00am – 9.00pm
Friday9.00am – 5.30pm
Saturday9.00am – 5.00pm
Sunday11.00am – 5.00pm

*Please note: Our regular opening hours are reduced at the moment, please see the below for our hours up until Easter Monday

Temporary Reduced Trading Hours

Date

Open

Close

Thu, 02 Apr

9.00

7.00

Fri, 03 Apr

9.00

5.00

Sat, 04 Apr

9.00

5.00

Sun, 05 Apr

11.00

4.00

Mon, 06 Apr

9.00

5.00

Tue, 07 Apr

9.00

5.00

Wed, 08 Apr

9.00

5.00

Thu, 09 Apr

9.00

7.00

Fri, 10 Apr

Closed

Sat, 11 Apr

9.00

5.00

Sun, 12 Apr

Closed

Mon, 13 Apr

Closed